Who are we?

We are more than 60 of your neighbors. We live or work in West Milford. We range in age from students to retirees. We come from all professions. We share three traits:

Our Officers

Our officers are elected annually. They give a great deal of their time and energy to coordinating the efforts of our members, maintaining our buildings and equipment and representing the Squad. The officers for 2017 are:

President:     Ken Cuneo
Vice President:     George Miller
Captain:     Bev Lujbli
Treasurer:     Sue Pappas
Recording Secretary:     Elaine Reyes
Corresponding Secretary:     Rosemarie Lewis
Chief Instructor:     Dolores Serpe
Trustee:     Stan Hankinson
Trustee:     Chris Dygos
Trustee:     Stacy Aldrich